Select “Manage your subscription” and ensure that you follow the instructions through to the end.Cancellation cannot however be carried out within 24 hours of making your payment, and must be made no later than 48 hours before your next subscription payment is due.
You can access the suspension tool by logging on to your profile and going to the “My account settings” page.
You can then delete your account via the “My account settings” section of our website.
Here’s our step by step guide to delete your account: Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it.
Of course, you may prefer to keep your profile active and see how things go. You might have just met a great match (congratulations if so!
) or you might just want a break from dating sites.